Claire Levy, Executive Director

clevy@cclponline.org, 303-573-5669 ext. 301


Claire Levy served seven years in the Colorado House of Representatives before being selected by CCLP’s board of directors to serve as executive director. Levy’s legal, legislative and leadership experience...
read more


Elisabeth Arenales, Director of Health Program

earenales@cclponline.org, 303-573-5669 ext. 302


Elisabeth Arenales has been director of the Colorado Center on Law and Policy’s Health Program since January 2000. She is recognized as a health policy expert and focuses on access...
read more


Chaer Robert, Manager of Family Economic Security Program

crobert@cclponline.org, 303-573-5669 ext. 307


Chaer Robert joined the Colorado Center on Law and Policy as a veteran advocate for low-income Coloradans.  Capping more than 30 years of work on behalf of low-income Coloradans, Ms....
read more


 

Michelle Webster, Manager of Research and Policy Analysis

mwebster@cclponline.org, 303-573-5669 ext. 303


Michelle Webster joined CCLP as Manager of Policy and Budget Analysis in May 2013. Prior to joining CCLP, Michelle spent the majority of her career as a policy analyst, advocate...
read more


Kesi Relyea, Manager of Support Services

krelyea@cclponline.org, 303-573-5669 ext.315


Kesi Relyea joined CCLP in January 2013 as the Manager of Support Services.  Ms. Relyea has a broad background in business and non-profit management. She served as the Youth Link Program...
read more


Bob Mook, Communications Director

bmook@cclponline.org, 303-573-5669 ext.311


A professional journalist for more than 20 years, Bob Mook’s  initiation into public policy began when he covered the Colorado General Assembly for the Denver Business Journal  from 2007-2010. His...
read more


 

Allison Neswood, Esq., Health Care Attorney

aneswood@cclponline.org, 303-573-5669 ext.304


Allison joined CCLP in July 2014. She earned her Bachelor’s degree in political science from Yale University and her law degree from Columbia Law School in New York City. After...
read more


Jack Regenbogen, Esq., Policy Associate

jregenbogen@cclponline.org, 303-573-5669 ext.321


In September 2015, Jack Regenbogen joined the Colorado Center on Law and Policy to help launch the Second Chance Project—a new program to empower low-income Coloradans who are impoverished due...
read more


 

Kris Grant, Policy Analyst

kgrant@cclponline.org, 303-573-5669 ext.314


Kris Grant joined the Colorado Center on Law and Policy in June 2016 after graduating from Colorado College with a bachelor’s degree in American history and political science. Prior to joining...
read more


Jesus Loayza, Policy Analyst

jloayza@cclponline.org, 303-573-5669 ext. 316


Jesus Loayza joined the Colorado Center on Law and Policy in June 2016 after graduating from Colorado College with a bachelor’s degree in sociology. He interned for Fundación enseñARTE  in...
read more